6 comments on “The most annoying toys (for parents) kids get

  1. My friend (who will remain nameless, lol) gave my son an Elmo drum set with 3 drums and a cymbol, but then again we bought him a recorder (talk about annoying).

    • Thank for your comments Mel, what an awful friend you have there! Perhaps it was in retaliation for a very noisy toy electric guitar that still causes me- er your friend headaches?

    • Thanks for the comments, I enjoy your blogs as well. I “may” have gotten that gift for a friend’s son, but it was well-deserved. (see above)

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

